Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Incoming

Vorderegger counts among the leading Destination Management Companies for groups and individual travelers in West Austria.

Read more
Vorderegger Reisen

Book Now

Incoming Team

Mrs. Andrea Stifter

Mrs. Andrea Stifter
General Manager

+43 6542 / 5499 - 16
astifter@vorderegger.at

Ms. Katharina Marko

Ms. Katharina Marko
Head of Operations Incoming

+43 6542 / 5499 - 32
kmarko@vorderegger.at

Ms. Julia Schalaewa, BA
Contracting

+43 6542 / 5499 - 26
jschalaewa@vorderegger.at

Ms. Angelika Enzinger
Reservations

+43 6542 / 5499 - 17
aenzinger@vorderegger.at

Ms. Anna Maria Lafenthaler
Reservations

+43 6542 / 5499 - 36
alafenthaler@vorderegger.at

Ms. Sabine Hölzl
Reservations

+43 6542 / 5499 - 39
shoelzl@vorderegger.at

Ms. Leonie Großlercher
Reservations

+43 6542 / 5499 - 23
lgrosslercher@vorderegger.at

Ms. Sieglinde Kowanda
Group reservations

+43 6542 / 5499 - 49
skowanda@vorderegger.at